Authors · Blogs · Creative Writing · Emotional · Erotic · feminism · Humanities · Literature · other · Philosophy · Poetic · Poetry · Poets · Romance · Uncategorized · writers

You Will Never…

You confuse me.

You challenge me.

You anger me.

You fascinate me.

You taunt me.

You haunt me.

You violate me.

You validate me.

You fuck me.

You leave me.

But,

You will never love me.

You will never introduce me,

To your family; they will never know me

They will never know I existed.

Your friends may not know me.

You will never take the plunge with me.

You will never marry me.

I will always be your dirty little whore.

Your dirty little secret,  that you’re ashamed of.

“We bonded over sex”, you say.

“Sex will be the reason we part ways”, I want to reply.

One thought on “You Will Never…

Leave a Reply

